Jump to contentJump to search

Scientific Integrity at the Faculty of Medicine of the HHU

Compliance with the rules of good scientific practice is the most elementary and important basis for conducting good research. Therefore, all scientists at the Heinrich Heine University are obliged to follow the principles of good scientific work.

Code "Guidelines for Safeguarding Good Scientific Practice

On the DFG's "Scientific Integrity" pages you will find the DFG's "Guidelines for Ensuring Good Scientific Practice" code published in 2019.

In 19 guidelines, appropriate standards for scientific work are described and commented on in a practical manner. Higher education institutions and non-university research institutions implement the guidelines as a prerequisite for receiving funding from the DFG.

Based on the code "Guidelines for Safeguarding Good Scientific Practice" published by the DFG in 2019, the guidelines for safeguarding good scientific practice at the Heinrich Heine University were amended in 2020.

Doctoral and postdoctoral students of the Faculty of Medicine are obliged to participate in an event on good scientific practice.

Responsible for the content:

Zum Inhalt springenZur Suche springen

Wissenschaftliche Integrität an der Medizinischen Fakultät der HHU

Die Einhaltung der Regeln guter wissenschaftlicher Praxis ist die elementarste und wichtigste Grundlage, um gute Forschung durchzuführen. Daher sind alle Wissenschaftler*innen der Heinrich-Heine-Universität verpflichtet, die Grundsätze guter wissenschaftlicher Arbeit zu befolgen.

Kodex "Leitlinien zur Sicherung guter wissenschaftlicher Praxis"

Auf den Seiten "Wissenschaftliche Integrität" der DFG finden Sie den 2019 veröffentlichten Kodex "Leitlinien zur Sicherung guter wissenschaftlicher Praxis" der DFG.

In 19 Leitlinien werden angemessene Standards für wissenschaftliches Arbeiten beschrieben und praxisbezogen kommentiert. Hochschulen und außerhochschulische Forschungseinrichtungen setzen die Leitlinien als Voraussetzung für den Erhalt von Fördermitteln durch die DFG um.

Auf der Grundlage des von der DFG 2019 veröffentlichten Kodex „Leitlinien zur Sicherung guter wissenschaftlicher Praxis“ wurden 2020 die Richlinien zur Sicherung guter wissenschaftlicher Praxis an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität novelliert.

Promovierende und Habilitierende der Medizinischen Fakultät sind zu einer Teilnahme an einer Veranstaltung zur guten wissenschaftlichen Praxis verpflichtet.

Verantwortlichkeit: