Jump to contentJump to search

Finance Committee

Equipment and capital goods are financed from the annual investment funds of the State of NRW, administered by the Executive Board of the UKD (in the case of predominant use in patient care) or by the Medical Dean's Office (in the case of predominant use in research and teaching).

Members of the Finance Committee

Prof. Dr. Ertan Mayatepek

Prof. Dr. Dr. Svenja Caspers
Prof. Dr. Gerd Geerling
Prof. Dr. Charlotte von Gall
Prof. Dr. Sascha Weggen
Prof. Dr. Philipp Lang


Responsible for the content: