Jump to contentJump to search

Habilitation Committee

Members of the habilitation committee

Prof. Dr. Joachim Windolf (Department of Orthopaedies and Trauma Surgery)

Vice Chairman:
Prof. Dr. Alfons Hugger (Department of Prosthodontics)

Prof. Dr. Gerald Antoch (Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology)
Prof. Dr. Heiner Fangerau (Department of the History, Philosophy and Ethics of Medicine)
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Homey (Department of Dermatology)
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Scheller (Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology II)
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Scheu (Institute of Medical Microbiology and Hospital Hygiene)
Prof. Dr. Antje Schuster (Department of General Paediatrics)

Responsible for the content: