Interne Forschungsförderung durch die Forschungskommission

Bewilligte Anträge, 2017


PD Dr. med. Timo Brandenburger, Kl. f. Anästhesiologie:

MicroRNAs in Acute Kidney Injury (MiRAKI-Study): A pilot study



Dr. rer. nat. Christian Ehlting, Kl. f. Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie und Infektiologie

& Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Bode, Kl. f. Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie und Infektiologie:

Characterization of MK2-dependent mechanisms by which CMV influences formation of iMATEs



PhD Daniel J. Gorski, Inst. f. Pharmakologie u. Klin. Pharmakologie:

The role of extracellular-hyaluronan binding complexes in cardiac fibroblast phenotype and tissue remodeling after acute myocardial infarction



Dr. rer. nat. Nina Graffmann, Inst. f. Stammzellforschung und regenerative Medizin:

Epigenetic regulation of gluconeogenesis and lipogenesis in nonalcoholic fatty liver disease (NAFLD) analysed in an in vitro model based on hepatocyte like cells derived from human induced pluripotent stem cells



Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Honnen, Inst. f. Toxikologie:

Molecular analysis and pharmacological modulation of platinum-induced neurotoxicity using the model organism C. elegans



Dr. rer. nat. Sabrina Kastaun, Inst. f. Allgemeinmedizin:

Use and "real-world" effectiveness of smoking cessation methods in patients with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease



Dr. rer. nat. Norman Nausch, Kl. f. Allg.-, Pädiatrie, Neonatologie und Kinderkardiologie:

Innate Lymphoid Cells (ILCs) in human pulmonary disease – analysing phenoytype, function and signalling pathways



Dr. med. Christine Quast, Kl. f. Kardiologie, Pneumologie u. Angiologie:

Role of inflammation and myocardial adaption to experimental aortic valve stenosis



Dr. med. Natalia Qvartskhava, Kl. f. Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie und Infektiologie:

Identification of hyperammonemia responsive genes in freshly isolated astrocytes from liver specific GS-deficient mice brain



PD Dr. med. Marius Johannes Ringelstein, Kl. f. Neurologie:

Detection of subclinical disease processes of the visual pathway in patients with Neuromyelitis optica spectrum disorders



Prof. Dr. med. Martina Rudelius, Inst. f. Pathologie und Funktionsbereich Cytopathologie

& Prof. Guido Reifenberger, Inst. f. Neuropathologie:

Molecular characterization of primary central nervous system lymphomas (PCNSL)



Dr. rer. nat. Ceylan Daniela Windolf, Kl. f. Unfall- u. Handchirurgie:

Establishing a standardized implant-associated local osteitis model in mini pig


Stand August 2017

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: E-Mail sendenDekanat der Medizinischen Fakultät der HHU